15 Berlin Major Teams Confirmed
Dota 2Dota 2

15 Berlin Major Teams Confirmed

Based on the results of the DPC regular season, 15 teams have qualified for the ESL One Berlin Major 2023. The final participant will be determined by tiebreaker results in Western Europe.

In Western Europe, OG and Ooredoo Thunders will be battling it out to secure their place in the Major. The region will also have tiebreakers for 2nd-3rd and 6th-8th places. The match schedule is available here. There will also be tiebreakers in China and SEA.

The ESL One Berlin Major 2023 will take place in Germany from April 26th to May 7th. Participants will compete for $500,000 in prize money and 2,700 DPC points.

ESL One Berlin Major 2023 Teams:

  • Western Europe
  • Team Liquid
  • Gaimin Gladiators
  • Tundra Esports
  • TBD
  • Eastern Europe
  • HellRaisers
  • Team Spirit
  • BetBoom Team
  • China
  • Xtreme Gaming
  • Team Aster
  • Invictus Gaming
  • Southeast Asia
  • Talon Esports
  • Team SMG
  • Execration
  • North America
  • TSM
  • Shopify Rebellion
  • South America
  • beastcoast
  • Evil Geniuses