DreamLeague Season 20 Teams Announced
Dota 2Dota 2

DreamLeague Season 20 Teams Announced

The organizers of DreamLeague Season 20 have announced the participants of the tournament.

There will be 16 teams participating in the tournament, 15 of which have been announced. The last team will be announced at a later date. All of the teams are directly invited to the tournament, there are no regional qualifiers planned.

15 invited teams:

  • Gaimin Gladiators
  • Team Liquid
  • OG
  • Entity
  • Team Secret
  • Team Spirit
  • 9Pandas
  • Shopify Rebellion
  • TSM
  • Evil Geniuses
  • beastcoast
  • Team Aster
  • Talon Esports
  • Execration

DreamLeague Season 20 will take place from June 11th to 25th. Teams will compete for a total prize pool of $1,000,000. The first and second place teams will also receive an invitation to the Riyadh Masters.