EPL 17 Match Schedule. Playoffs. Day 1
Dota 2Dota 2

EPL 17 Match Schedule. Playoffs. Day 1

The ESL Pro League Season 17 Playoffs will start on March 21st. The 16 teams seeded into the single-elimination bracket based on their group stage results will participate in the playoffs.

All playoff matches are best-of-3, while the Grand Final is best-of-5. The Grand Final will take place on March 26th, with the winner of the tournament earning $200,000 and qualifying for the IEM Cologne 2023 and BLAST World Final 2023.

Playoffs Teams: Natus Vincere, 00 Nation, Outsiders, Heroic, FURIA Esports, Fnatic, FaZe Clan, forZe, paiN Gaming, Team Liquid, MOUZ, Cloud9, G2 Esports, Movistar Riders, ENCE, Team Vitality.

Schedule for March 21