The second DPC open qualifiers are over in all regions

The second DPC open qualifiers are over in all regions

On December 13-14, open qualifiers for Western Europe, SEA, Eastern Europe, North America and South America were held. In China the organizers managed to run two open qualifiers.

All the open qualifiers were held in the same format: a single-elimination bracket with best-of-1 games and best-of-3 decisive last matches.

The winners of the second open qualifiers

Western Europe

Ooredoo Thunders (TA2000, No!ob, Wuiter, OmaR, kaori)

HAVU Gaming (Tsunami, topita, ilbert, Wazza, MemZi)


Neon Esports (FortuneSoul, Valky~, Enryu, Tsukimoto, Hated)

Sky Encore Esports (Abat, lewis, JuweL, Erice, Grimz)

Eastern Europe

YNT (v1olent`, foryou, kur0patbI4, qSuicide, VANSKOR)

Winter Bear (Re{Ali}Ty, Mikey, TheBloodySky, 9Class, Filminy)

North America

Legacy (boris, red2, Lil_Nick, Giant, pingu)

Arkosh Gaming (Qojqva, Xcalibur, monkeys-forever, zfreek, Febby)

South America

Randoms Esports (shroud, steel-, rocent, LTH, Vergil)

TRocket (NBRSO, Faker, GreeDy, pamplona, misa)

The winners of the third open qualifiers in China:

Supernova (冬, Han, 惊魂chen, sheep, Chola)

FH Gaming (1, Show, pangdudu!, ShareHeartbeat, Ty)

The winners of the fourth open qualifiers in China:

Team CDM (Shredder-, Glimmer., w7, 出尘, Pandaの灵)

JustPlaYGame (郭嘉丶, Mei, 芒果可乐不加冰, Q1Ch3n, 先知先⚡)

The next two rounds of open qualifiers will take place from December 15 through December 18. Closed qualifiers, which will determine the new second division teams, will be held December 19-22.